Strictly Come Blogging

Louise. Lou. Loulabelle. Loulabelle44. Louby.
Proudly blogging about Strictly Come Dancing ALL YEAR ROUND since 2006. Always spoiler-free.

Thursday, June 09, 2011

Rear Of The Year

Strictly pro Anton du Beke has been voted male 'Rear of the Year' 2011.

On being given the honour, he said: "Sadly, it has often been said that my rear is better than my front, so thank you very much indeed."

I have been adminiring Anton's rear personally since I first noticed him in a pair of jeans that highlighted it. The pick below shows why.

Female winner was former Strictly participant Carol Vorderman.

Other Strictly participants who have also won the accolade are Felicity Kendal (1981), Carol Smillie (1998), Claire Sweeney (2001), Rachel Stevens (2009) and Ricky Whittle (2010).


Post a Comment

<< Home